Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Personal

Ingrid Gerdin
Föreståndare
Familjehemskonsulent
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
Mobil: 070-780 35 32
E-post: ingrid@skfh.org

Per Jörlin
Biträdande föreståndare
Familjehemskonsulent
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
Mobil: 076-550 15 91
E-post: per@skfh.org

Reagan Andersson
Familjehemskonsulent
Mobil: 070-734 23 49
E-post: reagan@skfh.org

David Cornels
Familjehemskonsulent
Mobil: 070-780 35 30
E-post: david@skfh.org 

Anne Gustafsson
Familjehemskonsulent
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
E-post: info@skfh.org

Agneta Arnstrand
Utredning
Telefon: 079-077 35 33
E-post: agneta@skfh.org

Göran Didriksson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
E-post: goran@skfh.org

Karin Sandin
Administration, utredning
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
E-post: karin@skfh.org

Simon Sandin
Administration
Telefon: 019-24 06 65
E-post: simon@skfh.org